سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

(FandangoNOW) Watch Full Harry Potter and the Sorcerer\s Stone

(FandangoNOW) Watch Full Harry Potter and the Sorcerer"s Stone

 

 

7,8 of 10
Writer - J.K. Rowling
audience Score - 608498 Vote
directors - Chris Columbus
Genre - Family
Actor - Rupert Grint

STREAM DOWNLOAD

watch hindi movies online

 

So Gryffindor only gains 5 points from this endeavor. 2:10 I love how the hat just looks at Malfoy and is like UGH not him.

 

2:13 Hat: in mind) NO DON"T PUT ME ON HIS HEAD Also hat:SLYTHERIN. Harry Potter film is most entertaining and fantastic film. I think this movie is very attractive to me. Harry is the hero of the story. He is an adventures child, I have to search for information about Harry display state among the living, so in real life Harry is a very brave and very clever boy. Harry Potter and the Sorcerer"s Stone" is one of the most entertaining films. You can look at it and not worry about anything because you know it will all be alright. Very true to the book it reaches the same level. Daniel Radcliffe is the perfect Harry Potter, Emma Watson a great Hermione and Rupert Grint a very funny Ron Weasly. Thanks to this movie I have some knowledge of watching this movie, I did not boring watching this movie thousand again. This is be can my favourite film.

3:36 oh hes always been mad. ‘Philosophers stone oh my god Im wheezing. My friend would feel the same way if anyone insults the greatest wizard in all of Hogwarts. If I were Harry and saw the cake, I would say You spelled Happy Birthday wrong, but thank you anyway. College Letters.

Why can"t Hagrid turn the Dursley"s into rats or something? P Then they could stay that way forever! ??????. Lol when Draco went the hat didn"t even want to touch it like it was AH a Malfoy I don"t wanna touch you. Anyone else just picture Mcgonagall in her office controlling the white side of the board versus them because she"s livid they"re out of bed after hours again. All right, I"m in my 30"s. Many of my friends think I"m odd for liking the Harry Potter books. But I do, and you can call it a solitary vice if you want.
The movie was not perfect, there were sections that dragged a little, the soundtrack is utterly forgettable, but who cares? It"s Harry Potter!
This is the first movie I"ve seen lately where the special effects are used to tell the story instead of being the story. Even though there was a lot of CG in the movie, it was completely transparent. You believe that they are flying on brooms. The quiddich match looked extremely real.
If certain details are missing, like the ghosts, well, they just didn"t have time. The movie runs very long as it is, and still there was very little fat to be trimmed. Poor John Cleese, his character had gobs of humor for him to mine. but it was a time thing.
I would say that everyone could benefit from seeing this movie, and if you haven"t read the books you may have an advantage. Instead of worrying about Peeves and other details, you would be able to simple enjoy the story on its own merit.
See it. Push the kids in costume out of your way if you have to, but see the movie. I promise you will enjoy it.

 

  1. https://7gogo.jp/vsYVELrSwmqI
  2. http://hbo-now-the-call-of-the-wild-watch-full-length.over-blog.com/2020/05/gostream-watch-full-the-call-of-the-wild.html
  3. https://sanshibun.shopinfo.jp/posts/8324965
  4. https://7gogo.jp/iYEGWGwjVaY_
  5. https://plaza.rakuten.co.jp/guchisashika/diary/202005240000/